More About Me

Hey there!

For those of you who are interested, here is a little bit more about me!

I am about 5’9, I have coloured blonde hair and blue eyes, I’m slightly overweight, I don’t bite my nails but I do pick at them constantly, and I do not shave my legs regularly.

I am a mother of two children, an eleven-year-old boy named Zack, and an almost six-year-old girl named Riley.

I am married to an amazing man with whom I am celebrating my seventh year with next month.

I work part time at a paint store.

I have always had a passion for writing, though, until this point, it has been mostly poems and journaling.

I like music, volleyball, and ice cold beer.

I own an excessive amount of shoes, but rarely wear anything but my runners, and I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or fuzzy pajamas.

My biggest goal in life is to give my children the best life I possibly can. I dream of being a stay at home mom and an established writer while making a difference in the world.

I intend to make this blog the outlet for my writing passion.   You will come across many things here in the future, short stories, poems, raves, rants, random shorts, and possibly even some recipes or great crafts I have found. Really anything and everything I find worth writing about.

Now enough about me, on to the writing!

Please feel free to leave any comments or thoughts, as I am always looking for feedback and ways to improve, or email me personally at terri.m.braun@gmail.com!

Until next time!

Later Days,

Me

Terri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *